Professional Endorsements:

The Hillsborough Fire Action Committee Board

Tampa Firefighters Local 754

West Central Florida Police Benevolent Association


Honorable Dennis Alvarez

Adam Bantner, Past President of HCACDL

Doug Belden, Hillsborough County Tax Collector

Caroline Black Sikorske, Past President of the HCBA

Pam Bondi, Former Florida Attorney General

Nicholas Cox, Florida Statewide Prosecutor

Honorable William Fuente

Lily McCarty, Past President of HCACDL

Mark Proctor Soil and Water Conservation

City Councilman Luis Viera

City Councilman John Dingfelder

Stephen Swindal, Former Chair of the Tampa Port Authority

Ken Turkel – Past President of the HCBA

Sign Up to Help!

Show Your Support

Learn How